Videos

  • All
  • Breakingnews
  • Video

Business

  • 1
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
BBR (Baltimore) - Founded in 2015 by Eric and Lynnette Dodson, Cuples Tea House is a family owned and operated...
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
BBR (Baltimore) - Founded in 2015 by Eric and Lynnette Dodson, Cuples Tea House is a family owned and operated...
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Alibaba smashed through its Singles Day sales record on Sunday. The gross merchandise value (GMV) hit over $30.8...
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Why some African Americans are moving to Africa

Education

  • 1
Monday, October 29, 2018
(THE NATION ) - If current economic trends continue, the average black household will need 228 years to accumulate as...
Saturday, June 30, 2018
(Blacktour.com) - Black girl magic was in full effect earlier this month when Mareena Robinson Snowden, became the...
Saturday, June 09, 2018
HAVANA (Reuters) - Cuba said on Sunday it remained baffled by health issues affecting U.S. diplomats, after the U.S....
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Push Black - After the success of the TV show Underground, John Legend and Tika Sumpter will produce a new TV show on...

Technology

  • 1
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
WOLFSBURG, Germany (Reuters) - Volkswagen (VOWG_p.DE) Chief Executive Herbert Diess on Friday said he expected the...
Thursday, November 15, 2018
(Reuters) - Alphabet Inc’s life sciences division Verily said on Friday that it was putting on hold one of its oldest...
Thursday, November 15, 2018
LONDON/NEW YORK (Reuters) - Technicolor SA has been exploring options that include a full or partial sale of the...
Thursday, November 15, 2018
SAN FRANCISCO (Reuters) - Former Oracle Corp product chief Thomas Kurian will replace Diane Greene as head of the...

Entertainment

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
NEWS A new report requested by French President Emmanuel Macron outlines proposals for repatriating African cultural...
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Loudoun County, Virginia (November 6, 2018) — Loudoun County is the richest county in the United Sates. An elite...
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Jimmy Fallon didn’t stand a chance in Thursday night’s “Lip Sync Battle,” because Tiffany Haddish was ready with James...
Thursday, October 25, 2018
A black synthetic-blend jacket Michael Jackson wore on his 1989 Bad World Tour is pictured in this photo provided by...

Politics

  • 1
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
The nation's capital is bidding its final farewell to the late former President George H.W. Bush in a service of...
Sunday, November 11, 2018
With control of the House of Representatives, Democrats now control the House Financial Services Committee, which will...
Sunday, October 28, 2018
BBR (Florida) - Andrew Gillum is running for Governor to rebuild Florida into a state that works for all of us. He...
Friday, October 26, 2018
FILE PHOTO: U.S. Defense Secretary Jim Mattis and China's Defense Minister Wei Fenghe greet each other ahead of talks...